Home » Uncategorized » Hippie blames POT COOKIES for dropping pants.

Hippie blames POT COOKIES for dropping pants.


First let me say that I am drug free. My kung-fu life style and my good looks prevent me from partaking in herbal refreshments, Acapulco gold, Columbian, Jamaican, Maui wowie, Mexican, Panama red, bhang, cannabis, doobie, dope, ganja, hash, hashish, hemp, herb, joint, loco weed, maryjane, reefer, roach, sinsemilla, tea, weed. But in full disclosure there was a day when a good friend of mine, who lives in Canada… you’ wouldn’t know him, told me about smoking pot. First there is NO WAY a stoned person would do this

Crew members said Chan made odd gestures before he entered the plane’s rear restroom shortly after takeoff and began to scream, according to the complaint.

Chan told the FBI that he “came back to reality” and exited the restroom, at which point the crew noticed his “pants were down, his shirt was untucked and all the compartments in the restroom were opened.”

This is some activist trying to fight off legalization, of which I am most assuredly for, by saying something like…

“SEE WHAT POT DOES… IT MAKES YOU C R A Z Y!”

But I will let you be the judge. Great documentary on pot smoking below the fold. I present… “The Devil’s Joint.

7 Comments

  1. Heather says:

    If weed made this guy do this, he’s a complete pussy. I don’t even want to know what would happen if he dropped acid. I think he’d end up dropping more than his pants…

  2. Ed says:

    I know. I’d be too paranoid to do anything like that. Especially getting through TSA! I’d be sober by the time I got on the plane.

  3. 25BAR says:

    Better to have dropped pants and lived than to not dropped pants at all!

  4. 25BAR says:

    Or something like that!

  5. Ed Gruberman says:

    Sometimes you just need to. Lose the pants. I’ve been there many times.

  6. Ed Gruberman says:

    Sometimes you just need to lose the pants. I’ve been there many times.

  7. writerpro25 says:

    That guy was definitely on something else. Weed doesn’t make you scream, like ever. http://stonerdiary.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

