Home » Uncategorized » Funny Email

Funny Email

I was posting a comment on a friends page on Facebook. Someone liked what I said so she emailed me to ask if I would be willing to discuss more politics with her. Being the greedy prick that I am I sent her over here… This is her response…

Hi, just checked out your site and it is a bit rough-not lady oriented sort of-hell, it is poor male testosterone and I prefer to keep hormones separate from politics…hope you understand!

Ha! Perfect! Snap… Crack… WOOSH!

Leave a Reply

