Home » Uncategorized » Chris Matthews completely PowNs Howard Yaaargh! Dean

Chris Matthews completely PowNs Howard Yaaargh! Dean

This is so much fun to watch… Chris Matthews… Yes that guy… From MSDNC… On Hardball… Completely POWNS Mad-Man Yaarrrgh Howard Dean after he says the vote in MA yesterday was a vote for more HEALTCARE! Mathews response… watch the video… I quote him… “You’re whistling past the graveyard here.” Then just tears him a new ass. Dean stammers his was thru 9 minutes of having his ass handed to him. Good job Chris Matthews… I can’t believe I’m saying that… His Pimp Hand is strong… I give his kung-fu style mad props.

YAAARGH KITTEH!

4 Comments

  1. Isn’t that the best clip of the year. I have it posted over at my blog too. http://extremeliberal.wordpress.com/

  2. Even though we probably disagree on most things, that clip brings us together. Don’t go trolling me now. 🙂

  3. Ed says:

    I would never troll. But it is one of the best clips so far this year. i love how he just stammers through the last 7 minutes with that whacked-out look on his face! Priceless!

  4. Brett Borden says:

    This is my first visit to this blog. We are starting a new initiative in the same category as this blog. Your blog provided us with important information to work on. You have done a admirable job.

Leave a Reply

