Home » Uncategorized » Oh Dear God: Obama The Musical… “HOPE”

Oh Dear God: Obama The Musical… “HOPE”

Ok. Enough is enough. I’ve tried to stay away from the political stuff but this is just too fucking much. Really between the A-Team movie and this I’m 100% sure that we are in the end-times. I would rather eat shit than see this. I would rather have Herpes than see this. I would rather have a barbed-wire enema than see this! I’d rather eat stale Cheetos off Rosanne’s bare ass than see this. I’d rather eat chocolate pudding out of Hillary Clinton’s crotch than see this. I’d rather shove a glass rod up my pee-hole and have PJmomma treat my junk like a pinata than see this. I’d rather have a Northern Pike shoved up my butt and then yanked out by a tow-truck than see this… What would you rather have than see this? Lemme know in the comments!

Obama musical set to open in Germany

BERLIN – A musical about Barack Obama’s “Yes we can” election campaign premieres in Germany this weekend, including love songs by the president to his wife Michelle and duets with Hillary Clinton.

Even John McCain and Sarah Palin are given stage time, with actors portraying the losing Republican candidates and belting out songs on their behalf.

In all, 30 singers, actors and dancers are to perform in the musical “Hope — the Obama Musical Story” when it opens at the Jahrhunderthalle concert hall in Frankfurt in a bilingual mix of English and German. The audience may recognize that many songs quote from the politicians’ stump speeches during the 2008 U.S. presidential campaign.

If you want tickets here’s the link…

4 Comments

  1. Heather says:

    Great! Just when I think I’ve seen it all…I’d rather listen to Hannah Montana singing “I’m a goodship lollipop” while having my eyelashes plucked out one at a time as someone holds a blow dryer to my eyeballs. I’d rather French kiss M.S. (a hint – an old neighbor of ours who lived across the street from me in B’ville). I’d rather…ugh – that last one is pretty much the worst I can think of. This is rediculous (Obama, The Musical). Seriously – 2012 can’t come soon enough…

  2. Heather says:

    I just watched the youtube thing. I am now more stupid for having watched that. Thanks, whovever decided it would be a good idea to produce this waste of time that nobody will ever get back.

  3. Ed says:

    Well said Heather. The hair-dryer to the eyes… fantastic!

  4. Mark says:

    Dear God. The End Times are coming. I second Heather – I can’t wait for 2012.

Leave a Reply

