Home » Uncategorized » Legend of The Boner

Legend of The Boner

Ok I’m back and on FIRE so we’re gojng to do a babe post everyday. Today I bring to you Bridget Regan the super-babe from one of my favorite shows, Legend of the Seeker which can be found on the WB or whatever the hell it’s called now. She plays Kahlan Amnell the Mother Confessor. Also the guy on the show, Craig Horner who plays Richard Cypher is kinda hunky but since I’m not Teh Geh I won’t be posting his pic. Click her boobs for a bigger pic!

Update: Turns out she might be a Ginger in disguise? Scroll down for tons of Ginger-esque pics. Thoughts?

Good video, she’s touching those long-ass legs a lot and rocking back in forth in her chair, she also talks about a slutty Dorothy costume, which she mentions is a friends or something? I don’t know. I wasn’t really listening.

5 Comments

  1. MCPO Airdale says:

    Just finished season 1 on Netflix and 5 episodes into season 2. Bridget is teh HAWT!

  2. Ed says:

    Yeah she is. Cara (Tabrett Bethel) is pretty damn hot to, with all of the bondage and punishment working for her.

  3. I’ve been watching the show. She is smoking HOT!!!

    I like the chick in the red leather, too.

    I’d settle for either one.

  4. Ed says:

    Yeah like a said a second ago, if I was into the punishment thing she’d be at the top.

  5. Fortress Guy says:

    She does have a nice look.

    I have a couple pretty pics of her on my Legend of the Seeker season takes if you are interested:

    http://fortresstakes.wordpress.com/2010/08/17/legend-of-the-seeker-2009-2010-season-2-22-episodes/

Leave a Reply

