Home » Barack Obama » “Calypso Louie” Louis Farrakhan thinks Obama is the “The Messiah” (Video)

“Calypso Louie” Louis Farrakhan thinks Obama is the “The Messiah” (Video)

I’m not kidding.

The above video features “Calypso” Louis Farrakhan calling the man who will probably be the next President of the United States, Barack Hussein Obama… wait for it… wait for it…

The Messiah

Barack Hussein Obama

I’m glad you’re on his side.

Thanks to NiceDeb over at Ace? Congrats. I seriously check that place out at least 20 times a day. Also to the TaxManBlog for having the only video that was actually working.

5 Comments

  1. nicedeb says:

    Hey come on…you just noticed I’m an open blogger over there?

    I’ve been doing it for over a year.

  2. Ed says:

    I don’t know. Sometimes I’m not all here you know what I mean? I seriously didn’t notice. Hey seriously though cool gig, I envy your AoSHq facetime. Belated congrats. J.D. Hayworth our former congressman turned local radio personality was reading an article off of there on the air a few days ago and plugged it. I’ll have to go back and see which one it was and send you a link. Hey check out this kick-ass video…

    https://edgruberman.wordpress.com/2008/10/01/must-see-video/

  3. Kara says:

    Give me a _______ BREAK ! This is crazy … in a very scary sort of way.

  4. jonolan says:

    Ah well, it;s been going on for some time now. I guess people just need a God – even if they have to make one up out someone like Obama.

Leave a Reply

