Home » Uncategorized » Rosetta’s In Australia?

Rosetta’s In Australia?

Our good friend and well known Kangaroo hater Rosetta is wanted by the RSPCA for kicking a kangaroo’s ass. Here is Rosetta commenting on WickedPinto on just how much he hates Australia’s mascot. OY, you can find his comment HERE! What a PRICK!

Let’s get one thing on the table for starters: I like animals. I’ve always gotten along with animals. Animals live in my neighborhood. Some of my best friends are animals, OK? So I’m not racist. But having said that, I hate kangaroos. I’m sick of the way they carry themselves; always hopping around like the world owes them a living. “Oooh, look at meee! I’m a kangaroo! I’m the national symbol of a whole country. I’m a marsupial so females of my species have two vaginas and males have two penises and I carry my young around in a pouch… blah, blah, blah.” F-them. Insufferable bastards. 

He’s a sick bastard! Let’s all turn him in, collect the reward and buy some beers!

Kickin’ It Hip-hop Style

Sep 11 – Australian animal welfare police are on the look out for a man who punched and kicked a kangaroo to the ground.

A video showing a man attacking a kangaroo and people laughing in the background was sent to the Royal Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals, RSPCA.

In the footage, a final punch knocks the kangaroo to the ground where it appears to lay unconscious. It is unclear whether the attack resulted in the death of the animal, which authorities believe was injured, possibly in a car accident.

Wildlife officer Leonie Rickard said she thought the animal looked dazed from the beginning of the filming and, therefore, may have already been hit by a car.

The RSPCA have launched a national appeal to find the man.

7 Comments

  1. Rosetta says:

    Hahahaha. You jackass bastard.

    I clicked that comment and thought to myself, “when the hell did I say that??”

    Nice subterfuge.

    Having said that, that douche punching that kangaroo needs a beating.

    On the upside maybe this will attract some PETA trolls!

  2. Ed says:

    Ha ha ha! I kid, I kid. Subterfuge is my specialty!
    SNAP… CRACK.. WOOSH! I beg for PETA trolls!

  3. Rosetta says:

    I would think that brand of troll would be particularly fun to poke with a stick.

    SNAP…CRACKLE…POP!

  4. Ed says:

    I’ve been posting in the PETA forums but no trolls yet.

  5. Ed says:

    Here’s the PETA link… I think you might be in trouble…

    http://www.peta.org/forums/topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=7977

  6. VeggieChik says:

    that’s just disgusting. I bet the only person happy he’s around is his mother and I bet sometimes she wonders.

  7. Rosetta says:

    Uh oh….

    Ed Gruberman, Shit Disturber

Leave a Reply

