Home » Uncategorized » This should be really sexy…

This should be really sexy…

May-Treanor and Walsh beat China’s Tian Jia and Wang Jie 21-18, 21-18 in a driving rainstorm to capture their second consecutive gold medal on Thursday.

Ok big deal. So I’m laying in bed last night and I happen to click on the Olympics during a “Family Guy” commercial break. I get a quick glimpse of some chicks playing beach volleyball. It’s raining out, the cool drops falling on their tan skin. They are in incredibly skimpy “bathing suits” they are sweaty, excited, hugging each other a lot but… it wasn’t even slightly sexy! Not even a little. If it quacks like a duck, and walks like a duck… but this time all of the sexy criteria do not a duck make! Can someone explain this to me?

Why Is This Not Sexy?

Why Is This Not Sexy?

This isn’t even sexy…

Still Nothing...?

Still Nothing...?

4 Comments

  1. Wickedpinto says:

    I watched that bit of olympics, and if you had it in video, it almost looks like the groper chink, was pissed that the gropee chink was wearing clothes, cuz I totaly saw a desire to sneak in a shocker.

  2. Ed says:

    You mean this shocker?

  3. Mary Wood says:

    I love this site and the Hostages but I am always afraid to click on the links. Ever since the Lemon Party link at Ace’s I feel dirty.

    What is the video, please give me a hint. And I don’t want to hear “no guts, no glory.”

  4. Ed says:

    It’s nothing dirty. Just a play on words.

Leave a Reply

