Home » babe » Hottest Woman On The Planet? You Decide…

Hottest Woman On The Planet? You Decide…

I still get a ton of hits everyday for my post on Jessica Alba being proven mathematically the hottest woman on the planet. However since she’s had a baby and is getting married I have dropped her from my HOT LIST. I am in need of a new #1 and I’m leaving it up to you to decide who it is. It should be based on of course looks first, intelligence and personality (the last 2 are of course optional). Here is my choice for #1 but it is up for debate. I look forward to hearing all of you knock her off the list.

Choice #1… Miranda Kerr…

Choice #2 … Sophia Bush

Leave a Reply

