Home » 911 » • (Video) The left… Disrespecting 9/11…

• (Video) The left… Disrespecting 9/11…

These are the people who want to take our government over. These are the people the left listens to. These are the people who are allowed to continue living in our great country. I swear if I saw someone treating our flag like this or speaking in front of me like this a violent side of myself that I keep well hidden would slowly come to life. I swear they would meet me in the middle of the night and they would be fed the flag they desecrate. Wake up America. This will be your voice if the left is allowed to come to power more than they are now.

H/T Ace

5 Comments

  1. TRM says:

    Oh yeah, thanks Ed for pissing me off first thing in the morning

  2. TRM says:

    I couldn’t even watch the whole thing, a night in jail would have been worth beating these idiots asses.

    If any of you scumbags are reading this, your time is short. If you had done that here in the south your ass would have been handed to you…

  3. Ed says:

    Agreed. That’s why i don’t go to anti-protest protests because I would be kicking some lefty ass. I’m being pro-active.

  4. Andy says:

    Absolutely infuriating. What is the matter with the left?

  5. Ed says:

    2 words… the left. Those 2 words just make me uncomfortable. How anyone at this thing didn’t kick that guy in the face and remove that flag from his possession is beyond me. It would not have happened in my presence.

Leave a Reply

