Home » Candidates » • WOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

• WOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

Rick Flair endorses Huckabee! I am a huge wresting fan, and for those of you who actually know who I am know that I am also a Pro wrestler. Actually I have a show coming up on Dec. 1st which you can read about here… Anyways, Rick Flair and Chuck both are for Huckabee… as I said before, I’m in! So here is the nature Boy at his best… saying it just like how I feel about myself… WOOOO!

COLUMBIA, South Carolina (CNN) In the race for presidential endorsements, Mike Huckabee has the kitschy pop culture celebrity vote on lockdown.

First it was martial arts hero and “Walker, Texas Ranger” star Chuck Norris, who appears with Huckabee in his first TV ad.

Then hard-rocker Ted Nugent jumped on the Huckabee bandwagon, citing the Republican’s support for second amendment rights.

Now, Huckabee is getting ready to rumble: wrestler Ric Flair, a.k.a. The Nature Boy, is supporting the former Arkansas governor in his bid for the White House.

CNN has confirmed the former WWF and WWE star wrestler is on board with Huckabee, and will co-host a campaign tailgate with the candidate at the South Carolina vs. Clemson football game on Saturday afternoon in Columbia, South Carolina. Details are forthcoming.

– CNN South Carolina Producer Peter Hamby

2 Comments

  1. John says:

    What’s your stage name?

  2. Ed says:

    I’d rather not say. But I will be wrestling Dec. 1.

Leave a Reply

