Home » Ca. » (Video) Ninja Parade

(Video) Ninja Parade

As many of you may have noticed I haven’t posted since Saturday. That’s because I (Ed Gruberman) was the Grand Marshall at the Modesto, CA annual Ninja Parade. Or was I… I just got back from there and can I say, the people of Modesto were great. I took the key to the city and my first 3 victims took their punishment with smiles. I’ve never met a nicer bunch of people and I look forward to going back next year. Thank You Modesto!! Give yourselves a big hand!

ninjaparade.jpg

Leave a Reply

