Home » 911 » (Video) Hotz Airs Is In UR FAZES

(Video) Hotz Airs Is In UR FAZES

The leftists who continually slam us on the right have a strong stand, that is until someone asks them a question, ANY question. Watch as these freaks burn themselves but putting their ignorance on film. Best quote of the video…

” … he’s a fuc*ing liar, I can’t proof of it… “

Thanks to Hot Air (Why Can’t I Get A Login?!)  I trackback to them all the time, but nothing, nothing at all, not even a “Hey we’re opeing registration for 5 minutes on Saturday at 3:00 a.m.”? They are my homepage and I check in with them several times a day to get my news, and I have them as my RSS news feed here at Ed Gruberman. All I want is a LOGIN!!!!

2 Comments

  1. bmac says:

    When you finally get your precious login, just practice saying these things over and over.
    “Great post Allah!! Once again you have crystalised my thoughts exactly!”
    “Michelle has more class in her pinky finger, than Ann Coulter has in her whole body!”
    “Attention Fox News: Give Michelle her own show!”
    Do this on every post, and you’ll fit in just fine.

  2. Ed says:

    It’s not just a matter of having the login, it’s more of being able to SAY I have the login. It took me months to get an LGF login and I hardly ever even post.

Leave a Reply

