Home » Cowards » (Video) Pete Stark Apologizes and it’s Delicious Like White Castle!

(Video) Pete Stark Apologizes and it’s Delicious Like White Castle!

UPDATE Video Added!

A week ago Democrat Pete Stark got up on the House floor (video there) and said that Bush was sending troops to Iraq because he got his rocks off seeing them have their heads blown off, I’m paraphrasing but it’s the truth. Rightly so everyone on the right went bat-shit crazy and put up a measure to censure him and rightly so. He very quickly refused to apologize and was backed by scumbags like Olbermann who said his comments were, “refreshing”.

But things have now changed… and with Nancy Pelosi demanding an apology almost after it left his mouth he tucked his tail between his legs and offered up the standard apology. But according to the “Rules of Apologizing” (Check The Comments From Bmac) I do not accept his apology and now expect him announce he’s going to rehab.

starkvideo.jpg

Mnnnn it’s so delicious. It reminds me of White Castle. For those of you who know the “Castle” you may understand what I’m talking about. I live in Arizona and there are no White Castles here. But when I go back to Minnesota to visit my friends I always stop there right after I get off the plane and get a bag full of their delicious fried on onions goodness. This apology tastes just as good… Mnnnn…. ohhhh…. yeaaahhhh… the soft bun melts in your mouth, the crisp pickle snaps as you bite through it, the delicious “meat” also melts in your mouth combining with the grilled onions… ohhhh… mmmmnnn…. it’s so delicious…

From NBC’s Mike Viqueira
Embattled Democrat Pete Stark has just publicly apologized to “the president and his family.”

He took the floor after his fellow Democrats successfully killed a motion to censure him in the wake of his remarks last Thursday asserting that American troops were fighting in Iraq to have their “heads blown off for the president’s amusement.”

“I want to apologize to my colleagues, many of whom I have offended,” Stark began. He then apologized to “the president and his family” and “the troops.”

“I hope that with this apology, I return to being as insignificant as I should be,” he concluded through a voice cracking with emotion.

2 Comments

  1. TRM says:

    I have been burping it all day

  2. Ed says:

    It tastes as good the second time as the first doesn’t it?

Leave a Reply

