Home » Current Events » • Last Post For A Bit

• Last Post For A Bit

I am moving up in the world. A new job has fallen into my lap and I have accepted the mission. Better pay, bigger company, closer to home… It’s fantastic. It begins on Monday and I may not be posting here for a bit. The cable lines in my neighborhood were accidentally destroyed by a nearby developer so I will not be able to post from there until it’s fixed. I’m unsure what the internet policy at the new job is so I don’t know if I will be able to post for a few days at least. I’ll be back though after a copule of days, once again punching faces and beating asses.

9 Comments

  1. eddiebear says:

    Good luck.

  2. nicedeb says:

    Is that you in the pic?

  3. Ed says:

    It is me. A guy I worked with was trying his new phone/camera/ MP3 player/GPS/Switch-Blade/Taser/Tape Dispenser and took that, it made me look a bit crazy… It also makes me look like I have a lazy eye… Not the best pic but it will still make it hard for me to be spotted in a crowd. I have had quite a few threats on here in the last month, the leftys for some reason think that they are going to scare me by threatening to find me and take me out back by the outhouse for a while… so I shall remain in the shadows… but it was an interesting tease…

  4. nicedeb says:

    It also makes me look like I have a lazy eye…

    Crazy eye is more like it.

  5. Ed says:

    Moohaahahaha! It’s the Eye-Of-The-Ninja… Snap Crack Wooosh…

  6. bmac says:

    Are you sure that isn’t Jim Norton?
    Like your blog BTW.

  7. Ed says:

    Who’s Jim Norton? I don’t know any Jim Norton! Who is that? Never heard of him, I tried Googling but got nothing… Good day sir! I SAID GOOD DAY!

  8. bmac says:

    Did I say Jim Norton? I meant Patrice O’neil.

  9. Ed says:

    He’s a fat bastard.

Leave a Reply

