Home » Babes » • Diapered Man Sent Teen Dirty Texts

• Diapered Man Sent Teen Dirty Texts

Hello Wicked Pinto!

From WMUR 9 (With Video)

Apparently a diapered man was sending a teen text and pic messages of himself in diapers featuring himself, the diapers and powder. If this is wrong then I better delete my sent items on my phone…


ENFIELD, N.H. — A Vermont man sent a 16-year-old Enfield girl disturbing text messages and pictures of him wearing a diaper, police said.

Enfield police said Lawrence Robarge, 48, of Vermont, sent the messages to the girl earlier in September. The girl didn’t recognize the number, but she contacted police when she saw the messages and pictures.

“They were very disturbing, given her age and what the text messages say,” Chief Richard Crate Jr. said.

Police said that one picture sent to the girl shows a bottle of baby powder and two diapers. A caption with the photo reads, “Show this to your lady friends then have them call me if their [sic] interested. OKAY???”

Crate said that Robarge dialed the number at random and reached the girl.

“The investigators don’t believe that he had any knowledge of this girl,” he said. “It was just a random number he text messaged.”

At first, the girl sent a message back: “Gross old man… leave me alone.”

But police said Robarge responded: “I’m wearing a diaper right now.” He also attached a picture of him wearing a diaper, police said.

Police said Robarge sent another message: “I’m an adult baby, and I love wearing diapers.”

The girl worked with police to continue the conversation to the point where Robarge arranged to meet her at a shopping complex in West Lebanon, N.H., police said. He didn’t show up, but police arrested Robarge later.

Robarge was charged with stalking and harassment, and police said he could face more charges.

Crate said that the girl is doing fine.

“The girl actually did a great job in speaking with him, following the script that we gave,” Crate said. “Given the circumstances, she was very brave.”

Investigators said that others may have received messages from Robarge, and they asked anyone who did to contact the Enfield Police Department.

4 Comments

  1. nicedeb says:

    I can’t stop laughing at this story.

    I know it’s appalling because he was harassing a 15 year old girl, but I have a 15 year old girl.

    She would be alternately scared and laughing hysterically.

  2. Ed says:

    Agreed. It would make my day to get this in my messages. All I ever get is “pick up some milk on the way home”.

  3. Your Wife says:

    Sorry all you get is “pick up some milk on the way home” I will get more creative!

  4. Ed says:

    Ha ha… uhhhh yeah…. I didn’t know you were in here… I was just sayin’ how great your hair looks.

Leave a Reply

