Home » Babes » • Jessica Alba Mathematically Proven To Be Sexiest!

• Jessica Alba Mathematically Proven To Be Sexiest!

Now I know I’m right all of the time, but on this I knew KNEW I was right. I have said since 2000 that Jessica Alba is the sexiest woman alive and maybe even dead ones. Here some uber-geeks prove it…

From Telegraph

Jessica Alba has the perfect wiggle, study says

Jessica Alba, the film actress, has the ultimate sexy strut, according to a team of Cambridge mathematicians.Jessica Alba’s waist-hip ratio gives her a sexy walk. The academics found that it is the ratio between hips and waist that puts the sway into a woman’s walk – and the nearer that ratio is to 0.7, the better. This ratio provides the body with the right torso strength to produce a more angular swing and bounce to the hips during the walking motion

Therefore, a woman with a 25in waist and 36in hips would have just the right proportions to carry off a sexy swagger as she walks. The Jessica Alba sashay beat off competition (Mnnnn Ughhhh) from Kate Moss, Angelina Jolie and even Marilyn Monroe, whose walk along a railway platform in Some Like It Hot is one of the most famous in film history.

While Monroe was a fraction off the target ratio with 0.69, the Cambridge team said that Alba had the perfect proportions.

17 Comments

  1. your wife says:

    Now you are just kissing up…

  2. Ed says:

    No I just love you a whole bunch.

  3. […] it isn’t so! This will make my wife happy… Just what I need… According to my post Jessica Alba Mathematically Proven To Be Sexiest! (With the exception of my wife) I stated that I knew she was the sexiest woman alive or possibly even dead ones. Well one of the […]

  4. anonymous says:

    bull shit

  5. anonymous says:

    yo dis is bull, wow yall pplz actually think dis girl has the perfect body?? well yes, she has a good body { but not perfect } have you ever seen dis girl without makeup?

  6. Ed says:

    Sexiest woman alive… well until about a week ago when she decided to get knocked up. Now she’s no longer the sexiest woman alive. That sucks. But hey, she may be the sexiest PREGNANT woman alive!

  7. Ed says:

    By the way. This was done mathematically. It has no bearance upon her skin.

  8. jen says:

    i think her eyes look crossed in the photo hahaha

  9. jen says:

    but dont get me wrong, I WANT HER BODY I THINK ITS THE BEST ONE ON TV. andd her tan is beautiful, however the protruding mole on her chin is not my preference and neither are her facial flat features!

  10. Ed says:

    Jessica Alba is no longer on my list of honeys. Since she became pregnant by some loser I have lost interest. I am currently looking for a new “hottie” so if there are any recommendations please advise.

  11. ed rader says:

    new hottie …. ann coulter ain’t looking too bad since the sex change.

    er

  12. matman says:

    my meat is geting sore from ****** to her pics (Edited By Ed For Content)

  13. AJ says:

    Seriously? I mean Jessica is pretty and all but having the perfect proportions? I think not. Take a good look at her hips and waist– despite what the math says, she has no obvious visual curve between her waist and hips. In fact, she really looks more like a banana.

    Women who have .7 or near ratios should also visually have curvy waists and nice butts– not the flat, small kind but the round, heart shaped kind.

  14. Ed says:

    The math geeks wouldn’t lie would they? She is the hottest. Or at least was until she squeezed out a little one a few days ago. Ewwww.

  15. […] Woman On The Planet? You Decide… I still get a ton of hits everyday for my post on Jessica Alba being proven mathematically the hottest woman on the planet. However since she’s had a baby […]

  16. Hot Girl says:

    I think she is really one of the hottest woman on the planet..

  17. Ed Gruberman says:

    She’s definately hot. But not the hottest. I saw better girls over at your blog… (NSFW Link!) http://www.hot-girls.net

Leave a Reply

