Home » Culture » My Little Pony would hold open talks with Iran…

My Little Pony would hold open talks with Iran…

According to My Little Pony if he were to be elected President he would have a nice sit down with the psychos in Iran over Tea and Crumpets. Because as I remember when Bruno Jones was beating me up in the 7th grade (of course that was before I learned Kung-Fu) I talked to him about just being nice and polite and I offered more talking if he would stop punching me in my face… instead he ripped my Tidy-Whiteys off and then shoved them in my mouth to shut me up. See below…

From Reuters:

Edwards would open talks with Iran if elected

By Steve Holland

WASHINGTON (Reuters) – U.S. Democratic presidential candidate John Edwards says, if elected next year, his administration would open direct talks with Iran to try to contain Tehran’s nuclear ambitions. Click here for the full story…

1 Comment

  1. eric says:

    Hello. I am contacting political bloggers around the country since I am one as well. I hope this email is not an intrusion.

    The My Little Pony analogy is hilarious. Very impressive, and dead on accurate. Edwards and Obama are sweet kids, just misguided. Great post!

    If you are open to doing a link exchange, I get some pretty decent traffic.

    Thank you.

    eric aka http://www.blacktygrrrr.wordpress.com

    Also, if you are interested, I am # 6 in the country at the bloggers choice awards in the political category.

    http://www.bloggerschoiceawards.com/blogs/show/21020

Leave a Reply

