Home » Army National Guard » • Stewart Zamudio Responds To Me Posting His Treason

• Stewart Zamudio Responds To Me Posting His Treason

Here is Stewart Zamudio responding to me finding his treasonous video and sending it into the blogoshpere

Thank you for proving my point. I respect your view and I urge you to continue with your negative or positive views on the issue. It was my little publicity stunt to you. And it will continue.

By the way I hate both parties. But….

wow thank you for your views. And I respect them. What I did isn’t about the war. It’s about Freedom of Speech. It was a publicity stunt to remind everyone what this country is built on. And it’s working. We forgot what the fight is all about. Freedom. I just wanted to remind people. I knew this publicity stunt would work because I was speaking my mind to the fullest in uniform. I didn’t agree to give up my freedom of speech when I signed a contract with the military, whether it’s in or out of uniform. Most Americans can’t even recite the first amendment and it’s sad.

I will change that…..

Amendment I
Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

This is the law I abide to and protect. For all in and out of uniform….this is the American way….

Fondly,
Stewart Zamudio

In accordance with chapter 45, section 771, title 10, United States Code (10 USC 771), no person except a member of the U.S. Army may wear the uniform, or a distinctive part of the uniform of the U.S. Army unless otherwise authorized by law. Additionally, no person except a member of the U.S. Army may wear a uniform, any part of which is similar to a distinctive part of the U.S. Army uniform. This includes the distinctive uniforms and uniform items listed in paragraph 1–12 of this regulation. Paragraph 1–12 goes on to define “Distinctive uniforms and uniform items:”

a. The following uniform items are distinctive and will not be sold to or worn by unauthorized personnel:

  • (1) All Army headgear, when worn with insignia.
  • (2) Badges and tabs (identification, marksmanship, combat, and special skill).
  • (3) Uniform buttons (U.S. Army or Corps of Engineers).
  • (4) Decorations, service medals, service and training ribbons, and other awards and their appurtenances.
  • (5) Insignia of any design or color that the Army has adopted.

This indicates that the Army would not be very happy if they learned that a civilian was wearing one of the items listed above.

Bottom line is you are a treasonous criminal. I hope they strip you of your rank and monies owed.

22 Comments

  1. Mepeenlax says:

    Oups…

  2. Besstycle says:

    Hello!,

    I’m just starting here. And it feels like an awesome place.

    I just wanted to give a nice hello to all of you here.
    :)

    -Dana

  3. Ed says:

    Good to have you and please stop back often, we have lots of room for new Gruberites! Snap… Crack… Woosh!

  4. Scott says:

    I just found this video, I am in the KY National Guard RSP. It shocks me to see this and I was wondering if the Army took and kind of actions agianst him? They beat it into our heads you cant and will not wear your uniform during any kind of political anything. I hope he atleast got an dishonorable discharge.

  5. Ed says:

    As far as I know there has been nothing done. Currently he is no longer in the National Guard. I have made several attempts to call this scumbag to the attention of his commanding officer but to no avail. I have an updated post on him here if there is anything that you can do it would be appreciated and I would love an update if you get one. This is just anothyer story, and you can find lots of them here, that has been simply ignored by most of the left and unfortunately the National Guard. The comments on the link I just gave you are equally as disturbing. Thank you for your service and if there is anything I can do for you in return simply let me know.

  6. Boss_msgu says:

    Hello
    I should be translated a from Russian on English.

    How it is better to make it?

  7. Ed says:

    Speak English. Just kidding.. I have no idea what you’re talking about.

  8. Bapatrok says:

    Hello
    Your site is great
    Bye

  9. Publicity Stunt Part 2: Freedom of Expression

    Posing Nude in Playgirl Magazine May 2008 with the American Flag and my Army Uniform.

    Playgirl Cover is on http://www.Myspace.com/StewartZamudio

    Remember these words!

    Amendment I

    Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

    Fondly,
    Stewart Zamudio

  10. Mitchell Pendleton says:

    This guy cares less about the war, freedom of speech, etc. than he does about being a little pretty boy trying to start a career in entertainment.

    Yes, publicity stunt this is (as he even says)…but this stunt is not about the Bill of Rights. Not about the National Guard. Not about what it means to be an American.

    This stunt is all about Stewart Zamudio.

    Disgusting!

  11. lewis1946 says:

    Your a great person for seeing American starting to fall, with more and more freedoms being taken all the time. I don’t feel it’s only for gain on your part, as you did serve as most of have and found that the Government is for control over all by any means. Thanks from one Viet Nam vet to another outspoken military man!

  12. Ed says:

    Thanks for logging in. There are more comments about this here… I’ve got some trolls pissed because when you Google Stewart Zamudio the line directly below his is MINE CALLING HIM A TRAITOR!

  13. Hey bud if you need some more video’s to plug into your blog go to my youtube channel http://www.youtube.com/stewartzamudio

    Thanks a ton your friend,
    Stewart

  14. My website is http://www.StewartZamudio.com

    Thanks a ton your friend,
    Stewart

  15. See you at the next publicity stunt! Riddle! It starts with a “B” and no other soldier has ever done it! Can you figure it out? It will sure turn some heads! The next clue will be in…………………..

  16. Ed says:

    Anything to help the cause.

  17. Ed says:

    It starts with a “B” and no other soldier has ever done it! Can you figure it out? It will sure turn some heads!

    Blowjobathon?

  18. Last Publicity Stunt!

    Barack Obama becomes the first African American President! Historical! Democracy feels so good doesn’t it! :-)

    Thank you for letting me voice myself on your blog!

    God Bless the United States of America!

    MISSION ACCOMPLISHED!

    This is the last thing I say. Goodnight and God Bless!

  19. Ed says:

    Congrats to Obama. But you’re still a traitor.

  20. ayekitWcy3 says:

    The thing that would probably be good concerning this website is if you could actually sign up to threads that you create; Is this realistic?

  21. Ed Gruberman says:

    You can click the check box below this comment box, sign up for RSS or click “Email Reply’s To This” and get updated.

  22. The BBC app will work over Wifi or a 3G connection, which matches the PC version of the app for those who are already using it.

    The name is supposed to clearly reflect the purpose of an app.
    The development of these applications needs less investment, but promises a
    good return on investment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

