Home » Al Gore » 911 Remembered + New Osama Video Disgustingness

911 Remembered + New Osama Video Disgustingness

In honor of the 6th anniversary of the worst event in my lifetime I will not be posting anything today. I just want to say this…

I awoke that day to my wife shaking me. She was crying and saying “They attacked us… they ‘re blowing up buildings with planes…” I said “Whatever: and rolled over. She shook me more, I looked up to see tears streaming down her face. I went downstairs to see my son sitting in front of the tv, watching people jump from the World Trade Center. He was 2… My life was changed that day. So was his, and yours.

NEVER FORGET NEVER FORGET NEVER FORGET NEVER FORGET NEVER FORGET NEVER FORGET NEVER FORGET NEVER FORGET NEVER FORGET NEVER FORGET NEVER FORGET NEVER FORGET NEVER FORGET NEVER FORGET NEVER FORGET …

I know I said I wouldn’t post today but you have to see this. It is the new video of Osama bin Laden introducing the “martyr” Waleed al Shehri who was one of the 19 men responsible for the mass murders of 9/11. The video does not show bin Laden, rather it is a voice over with a static image. The video is subtitled in English. Via The Jawa Report..

picture-1.png

I hope you both burn in hell

Waleed al Shehri was on board Flight 11 and is thought, along with his brother Wail al-Shehri, to have murdered at least two flight attendants during the hijacking. Mohammed Atta flew the plane. The plane eventually was crashed by Atta into World Trade Center North Tower 1. Bin Laden says he’s an example that all Muslims should follow to joint the “Caravan of martyrs”. Murdering innocent men, women, and children–such an example! It is not clear when the audio of bin Laden was made, but references to the death of Abu Musab al Zarqawi make it seem likely that it’s no more than 15 months old.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

